Skip to Content
Product Information
Author's profile photo Markus Ganser

Kick-Off Call for SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2020”

Customer feedback is essential for us to improve SAP products and solutions in productive use.

Now that the Delivery Call for the SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2019” has been announced and scheduled, it is the perfect time to go ahead and announce the next round to MDG customers who’d like to participate in shaping SAP Master Data Governance on its way forward.

We would like to invite you and your members from the related special interest groups/focus groups to participate in the kickoff call for the SAP Customer Connection project “SAP Master Data Governance 2020”.

In this call, we are planning to::

  • Provide an introduction to the SAP Customer Connection program
  • Share the project timeline and scope
  • Inform how you can participate (process and tools)

 

Webinar  Date Time/Timezones Language Registration Link
Kick-off Call for the improvement project for “SAP Master Data Governance 2020 July 29, 2020
  • 6 am US Pacific
  • 8 am US Central
  • 9 am US Eastern
  • 1 pm UK & Ireland
  • 2 pm Central European Time
  • 6:30 pm India
  • 9 pm Shanghai
English Register to get calendar entry & dial-in info

SAP Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline. In these projects, SAP customers collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance. The SAP team will consider requests with a minimum of 8 supporting customers (by votes) for a review and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages.

 

Hope to meet you in the call.

Best,

Markus

Assigned tags

      4 Comments
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
      Author's profile photo Partha Kar
      Partha Kar

      Hello Marcus

      Apologies, i have missed this call. Appreciate if you could share the recording link for this session, if available.

      Best Regards

      Partha Kar

      Author's profile photo Markus Ganser
      Markus Ganser
      Blog Post Author

      Hi Partha,

      I need to check if there’s a recording. You may check the influence site for MDG Customer Connection 2020.

      Best,

      Markus

       

       

      Author's profile photo Partha Kar
      Partha Kar

      Thanks Markus for the reply. I am unable to find the recording for the event. Can you please share the same.

      Author's profile photo Elke Menninger
      Elke Menninger

      Hi Partha,

      as Markus wrote already, please check the blogs on  influence site for MDG Customer Connection 2020. (https://influence.sap.com/sap/ino/#/campaign/2416).

      Direct link to the blog: https://influence.sap.com/sap/ino/#/blog/2203

      Here you will find the recordings and the slides.

      Regards, Elke