Skip to Content
Product Information

Delivery Call for SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2019”

SAP Customer Connection is a perfect means for customers to integrate, collaborate and contribute to shape SAP products.

In this upcoming delivery call, the SAP MDG development team will provide the information which improvements have finally been developed within the SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2019” to be used by you, and how you can benefit from them.

Webinar  Date Time/Timezones Language Registration Link
Delivery Call for the improvement project for “SAP Master Data Governance 2019 July 15, 2020
  • 7 am US Pacific
  • 9 am US Central
  • 10 am US Eastern
  • 2 pm UK & Ireland
  • 3 pm Central European Time
  • 7:30 pm India
  • 10 pm Shanghai
English Register to get calendar entry & dial-in info

All relevant information for participating in this call is available within the calendar entry after registration.

Best,

Markus

 

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.