Skip to Content
Product Information

Join the upcoming SELECTION Call webinar for SAP Master Data Governance 2019

SAP Customer Connection enables you to incrementally improve the on-premise products and solutions in maintenance that you are using today. The program’s focus topics are of limited duration and often focus on a version, component, or audience of a product. Improvements are mostly delivered in SAP Notes or the SAP Support Portal for easier consumption.

The SAP Master Data Governance 2019 Customer Connection project will be hosting the SELECTION Call webinar on September 24, 2019. In this webinar, the SAP project team will show the results of their review phase and explain which of the submitted improvement requests have been finally selected for development (and which not). You will learn what will be realized and what they can expect at the end.

Register for the session:  Registration | Selection Call: SAP Master Data Governance 2019

Date:   September 24, 2019

Time:   7 am US Pacific; 9 am US Central; 10 am US Eastern

For more details about the SAP Customer Connection project for SAP Master Data Governance 2019: click hereThe webinar will be recorded and made available later on the project webspace in addition, for a later follow-up. There is also a related blog post available with all relevant information in addition: https://influence.sap.com/sap/ino/#/blog/1699

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.