|
Blogs by

Peter Langner

On 23 March 2017, the DSAG Working Group on Global Trade Management met in Kassel. On the agenda were new requirements for trading companies and new functions in S / 4 HANA for transport management.

SAP Community Speakers are invited to SAP TechEd Las Vegas since some years now. I am a great fan of this initiative, because it gives the community a voice at SAP TechEd not only by

For the fifth time we were organizing the SAP Inside Track Hamburg and I am very happy about the high quality of the talks. Speakers and participants are returning each year to the event. New

Please join the SAP Community Calls, where SAP Mentors and teams from SAP share their expertise and knowledge on a range of subjects. Calls are schedule @ 1pm PST/10pm CET/4pm EST please use the Dial-In

Picture by Marcus Wolffson For the fourth time the SAP community from different cities and counties met in Hamburg, to share their knowledge and experiences around SAP technology and products. I organized the event together

On my way to SAP Code Jam and sitFRA I wanted to use the time to write a program. Unfortunately the internet connection via my build-in SIM card was not that stable. But since the

“I liked, that we could write our own game and it was interesting to see how long it takes to program such a game” said Marie-Lotta (11) one of ten girls in the age of

Do you also keep your ABAP snippets in some kind of ASCII-files using notepad or other editors to look them up? If you want to lookup your ABAP code when you are offline everything is

This year we had for the first time a SAP Jam Band in the EMEA TechEd in Amsterdam. It was Mark Finnern who organized it and I am thankful, that I could be part of

In this blog I want to introduce you to the concept of Event-Based Components (EBC) in Software development to develop better evolvable software. This concept is pretty good known in the C# community. But how