|
Blogs by

Hemanth Garg

How to provide an exceptional customer experience with SAP S/4HANA Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Time; Noon ET/ 9:00 am PT Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A) Register for webinar Hosted by SAPInsider, sponsored by IBM

Schedule  Start: November 19, 2015 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)  End: November 19, 2015 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT) TE Connectivity

Hosted by: High Tech SIG Schedule Start: December 8, 2015  11:00 AM (PST) End: December 8, 2015   12:00 PM (PST) Register here Learn about SAP’s Total Margin Management (TMM) on HANA solution for High Tech.

Register for a five-part webcast series on SAP S/4HANA. In early 2015, SAP launched the next-generation business suite to help enterprises run simple in a digital economy. S/4HANA is a new suite of applications built

The “Where” Factor is the “Wow” Factor for Big Data Analytics Date: July 22, 2015Time: 2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST Join Pitney Bowes, HP, and SAP for live demonstrations of specific and practical examples of

This is part of the Key to Success for Digital Transformation blog series highlighting key to success in digital transformation and on how companies are not only driving efficiencies in the internal & external business

This is part of the Key to Success for Digital Transformation blog series highlighting key to success in digital transformation and on how companies are not only driving efficiencies in the internal & external business

This is part of the Key to Success for Digital Transformation blog series highlighting key to success in digital transformation and on how companies are not only driving efficiencies in the internal & external business

We have come long way in the digitization of the processes in industries.  The way, we are going, expectations of business and consumers has increased to automate anything to everything and have the autonomous decision

EMC builds information infrastructures and virtual infrastructures to help people and businesses around the world unleash the power of their digital information. EMC offerings in backup and recovery, enterprise content management, unified storage, big data,