Skip to Content
Event Information
Author's profile photo Marssel Vilaça

SAP Intelligent RPA Online Track ➤ #iRPA2022

The SAP community event SAP Intelligent RPA Online Track is going to take place in the week of february 14th of 2022. Join here to check how was the previous edition.

The SAP Online Track is an unofficial SAP event organized by active members of SAP Community and the influencers group: SAP Champions. The main objective of this initiative is sharing knowledge and learn about the latest iRPA content and Customers usecases.

 

 

Sign up here:

To join the event as speaker or atendees please subscribe here to receive all informations and notification about the sessions.

Speakers / Atendees

 

Time/Schedule:

The second edition of the event is going to take place in one day.

February 14th – 18th, 2022

Time:

11:00 ET USA

12:00 Brazil

17:00 CET

20:30 IST

 

Agenda:

Date/Time Speaker Company Session description Youtube Link
FEB 14th

 

Organizer team:

Abdullah Galal

Fausto Motter

Marssel Vilaça

 

Follow closely all SAP Community events through the link:

https://community.sap.com/events

SAP Inside Track – Wiki Page

Linkedin iRPA event Page

Live Track Youtube Channel

Assigned Tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.