Skip to Content
Event Information
Author's profile photo Paul PINARD

[SAP Community Call] How Agilita Is Implementing SAP Artificial Intelligence Technologies For Its Customers

Dear SAP Community,

We hope you had a nice and relaxing summer break! 🙂
Let’s kick off the return from the summer holidays with a great SAP Community Call with Thomas Neuhaus from Agilita, SAP partner for many years.

We are looking forward to seeing you there! 🤖

Overview

Title: How Agilita Is Implementing SAP Artificial Intelligence Technologies For Its Customers

Date: Monday, September 27, 2021

Time: 3 pm CET; 9 am EST; 6 am PST

Duration: 1 hour (including Q&A)

 

Why you should attend?

Deep dive into customer examples to see how Agilita is leveraging the SAP Artificial Intelligence portfolio to:

– Automate and optimize business processes with SAP AI Business Services like Document Information Extraction

– Deliver powerful user experiences with SAP Conversational AI low code/no code chatbot building platform

Get insights about these AI-related projects, including ideation, design thinking, architectural thinking, sprints, but also best practices and lessons learned. This is also your opportunity to raise questions live.

 

➡️ Register now!

 

Speaker

Thomas Neuhaus
Head of Digital Experience at Agilita

 

Learn more:

SAP Conversational AI

SAP AI Business Services

Assigned tags

      1 Comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
      Author's profile photo Julliana Züllig
      Julliana Züllig
      Can't wait for this event! We are proud that our technology evangelist Thomas Neuhaus would be attending the next SAP Community Call. 🤩 #AGILITATeam #PassionForInnovation #SAPPartner🤖 💙 👏🏼