Skip to Content
Event Information

Invitation-Only SAP Pinnacle Awards 2021 Virtual Roundtable Event

SAP board member Scott Russell, along with SAP partner business executives Karl Fahrbach, Marc Rolfe, and Ralph Stemler will be hosting an exclusive virtual roundtable for our 2021 Pinnacle Award winners on July 19, 2021 at 2:00pm CET/8:00am EDT/5:00am PDT, to recognize and celebrate your achievements.

These SAP executives will provide more in-depth information on the topics covered as part of SAP Global Partner Summit Online and provide an opportunity for winning partners to engage and ask questions.

This is an invitation-only event, which will be extended to two executives from each winning partner company per award. Invitations will be sent shortly. As platform space is limited, we will ask that all invited participants RSVP.

Should you have any questions, please e-mail pinnacle@sap.com.

/
Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.