Skip to Content
Event Information
Author's profile photo Marssel Vilaça

2nd Edition: SAP Intelligent RPA Online Track #iRPA2021

The SAP community event SAP Intelligent RPA Online Track is back after the success of the first edition of the event.

The SAP Online Track is an unofficial SAP event organized by active members of SAP Community and the influencers group: SAP Champions. The main objective of this initiative is sharing knowledge and learn about the latest iRPA content and Customers usecases.

See the event summary blog here 

 

Time/Schedule:

The second edition of the event is going to take place in one day.

September 18th, 2021

Time:

07:00 to 11:00 EST USA
08:00 to 12:00 Brazil
11:00 to 15:00 GMT
13:00 to 17:00 Europe
16:30 to 20:30 India

 

Agenda:

Time GMT Speaker Company Session description Youtube Link
11:00 Priya Puvvada SAP Automate Interview Scheduling with SAP Success Factors and SAP Intelligent RPA https://youtu.be/Usc-6cxtnrI
12:00 Satyadeep Dey SAP Simplified BOT building using the IRPA Recorder https://youtu.be/Ii0iDPNMctk
13:00 Anibal Freitas SAP Partner RPA for Finance, Tax & Accounting https://youtu.be/EV9JLwE3BU8
14:00 Antonio Bergamaschi Techedge Automatic Sales ordens https://youtu.be/kfNQ6zFVQVk
15:00 Amit Limaye Stellium Inc RPA as an Enterprise Digital Transformation Platform for Manufacturing and Supply Chain Industry https://youtu.be/-aZMlbcirEw

 

Subscription Antendee:

Subscribe to the YouTube channel where the event will be streamed. Activate notifications to be informed when the live presentation starts.

 

Linkedin event Page

Live Track Youtube Channel

 

Subscription Speaker:

Submit your session in English related to the SAP iRPA topics available. You can present a content about the solution, customer usecase, demosntration, latest news, and many more subjects.

Please fill up the Registration form

 

Contacts:

Fausto Motter

Marssel Vilaça

 

Follow closely all SAP Community events through the link:

https://community.sap.com/events

SAP Inside Track – Wiki Page

Assigned tags

      3 Comments
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
      Author's profile photo Ruthvik Chowdary
      Ruthvik Chowdary

      After the 1st edition success 2nd, one must be more successful than the first one. wishing all the best

       

      Author's profile photo Marssel Vilaça
      Marssel Vilaça
      Blog Post Author

      Thanks Ruthvik for your support! This edition is going to be awesome. Not to be missed!

      Author's profile photo sanath kumar
      sanath kumar

      Hi experts,

      I am from SAP PI/PO background . Is it Possible to automate the PI/PO monitoring using RPA ? If it is possible from where I have to start in RPA.

       

       

      Thanks & Regards,

      Sanath.