Skip to Content
Event Information
Author's profile photo Jana Wuerth

[SAP Community Call] Ticket Clustering of Service Ticket Intelligence

Dear SAP Community,

The SAP AI Business Services team is happy to announce another SAP Community Call!

 

Overview

Title: Ticket Clustering of Service Ticket Intelligence

Date: June 15, 2021

Time: 11:00 am CET / 03:30 pm IST / 06:00 pm CST / 07:00 pm JST

Duration: 40min (including Q&A)

Summary:

We will be introducing the new feature of Service Ticket Intelligence – Ticket Clustering – in this session. You will first get to know the feature in detail, its data science details, the potential use cases with value, followed by a demo. Additional links will be provided if you are interested to know more details.

 

Agenda

  1. Short introduction of Service Ticket Intelligence
  2. Ticket Clustering: the feature and data science details
  3. Use cases
  4. Demo
  5. Q & A

 

Speaker

Haodan Yang, Product Manager SAP Artificial Intelligence

 

Register now!

You can simply register from here or you can go to the registration page for our SAP Community Call directly. In case you cannot attend, you can watch the recording on the SAP Community Calls home page afterwards. Of course, I will also be updating this blog post after the call to include the session recording.

Looking forward to seeing you on the call!

 

 

Do you want to start right away? No problem:

Explore: SAP Community Page

Dive deeper: Open SAP Course

Get an overview: Blogpost part I  | Blogpost part II 

Exchange Knowledge:

Document Classification Questions | Document Information Extraction Questions

Business Entity Recognition Questions | Service Ticket Intelligence Questions

Data Attribute Recommendation Questions | Invoice Object Recommendation Questions

 

Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.