Skip to Content
Event Information
Author's profile photo Christian Bartels

SAP on IBM i Webcast on June 23rd, 2021: Technical Monitoring Cockpit

Earlier this year in March, we have informed you in a blog entry about the IBM i Platform Enablement for SAP’s new Technical Monitoring Cockpit (TMC) 2.0. In our next SAP on IBM i Webcast, Edgardo Gildo König and Dr. Thomas Obermeier, two of the TMC developers, will give you an overview over the features of this enhanced monitoring tool, which allows you to analyze operating system and database performance data in an exploratory way using techniques like drill-down, filtering and sorting.

The webcast will take place on Wednesday, June 23th, 2021 at 4 pm CET / 10 am EST / 7 am PST. It is intended for SAP and IBM customers and business partners that are interested in SAP Software running on IBM i and Db2 for i. As usual, it will last for approximately one hour, and a replay will be available for download after the event for registered participants. Questions are welcome during the sessions. Some general Q&A time is also reserved at the end of the webcast for whatever you may have in mind.

To get more information and register for the webcast, please visit the website at http://ibm.biz/ibmi-sap-June2021 and click on the highlighted Register field. You must provide your name and your e-mail address. In return, you will receive a calendar entry to your e-mail address with all the information that you need to join the webcast. We are looking forward to getting in touch with you again.

 

Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.