Skip to Content
Event Information

UPDATE – DATE CHANGE – Intelligent RPA Quick Win Use Cases for Rise with SAP

We are excited to announce an upcoming SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation (iRPA) Webinar event with a focus on quick win use cases for S/4HANA and Rise with SAP.

The event will take place on June 23rd, registration details can be found here. This represents a date change from June 2nd due to a clash with SAPPHIRE.

RISE with SAP is a new offering that brings together everything you need to transform your business in the way that works best for you. If you want to succeed in today’s world, you must constantly adapt your business.

Planning for this continual evolution requires that you not only be ready for change, but that you change the way work gets done. This demands a redesign of your business plans and processes, and that demands new thinking and new technologies that unlock new ways of doing business.

As part of the Rise with SAP offer you have the opportunity to take advantage of CPEA consumption credits for SAP Business Technology Platform, as such you are able to leverage this starter CPEA credit voucher to start benefiting from SAP Intelligent RPA technology.

SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation uses intelligent bots to automate repetitive manual processes. As the robotic process automation layer of SAP’s Business Technology Platform, it can redirect resources to high-value activities and processes.

Reduce the presence of repetitive and manual activities

Systematize time-consuming, manual activities by developing bots that support error-free, scalable tasks and help you focus on high-value processes.

Make customers happier with a better experience

Bring a new level of operational speed and efficiency to respond to customer needs proactively and augment resources to address more high-value tasks.

Reinvent processes and improve continuously

Cut across organizational barriers while driving optimal process models for maximum efficiency and taking advantage of intelligent bots to make more intelligent decisions.

Event Details

The Webinar event will take place on June 23rd with three timeslots to ensure all global audiences can take advantage of a local “office hours” schedule. This date change is due to a clash with SAPPHIRE. Join us to learn how you can take advantage of SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation.

June 23, 2021 Asia Pacific & Japan 16:00 AEST (10:30 IST – 12:00 ICT – 14:00 JST – 13:00 SGT)
June 23, 2021 Europe, Africa & Middle East 11:00 CET (10:00 GMT)
June 23, 2021 North America & Latin America 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

In this session we will highlight quick win iRPA use cases that can help you accelerate your time to value for your associated Rise with SAP implementation. We will cover how you can start automating repetitive manual processes by creating, scheduling, managing, and monitoring intelligent bots.

Why participate

As a new customer of SAP RISE, you have valuable credits for the SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP). This webinar will provide an overview of BTP and highlight several high value use cases that will accelerate, optimize and differentiate your SAP S/4HANA deployment.

  • How to utilize Cloud Platform Enterprise Agreement Credits (CPEA) credits with SAP Intelligent RPA.
  • Best practice Intelligent RPA use cases that will accelerate your move to S/4HANA, optimize your business processes and provide market leading differentiation.
  • Hands on demonstration of how to build automations with Intelligent RPA using a library of 200+ best practice content.
  • Resources for your Success
  • Interact and engage with SAP Intelligent RPA experts

We hope you can pick one of the regional timeslots for this interesting topic.

Warm regards,

Chris Aron

2 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
    • Hi Sagar, thanks for your question. I can confirm that we have changed the date from June 2nd to June 23rd due to a conflict with SAPPHIRE. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. I have just updated the blog post to reflect the new dates. Hopefully see you on the newly scheduled event. Warm regards, Chris