Skip to Content
Event Information

[Event Alert!] Accelerate SAP S/4HANA Transformation with Intelligent RPA!

Delivered by SAP S/4HANA Product Management, we’re proud to present: Accelerate SAP S/4HANA Transformation with Intelligent RPA!

Optimize and automate your business processes in SAP S/4HANA and accelerate your digital transformation journey using Intelligent RPA. In this webinar, learn how to activate an Intelligent RPA standard bot with just a few clicks! Also, see how your Business Technology Platform (BTP) license can be leveraged to improve user productivity and reduce tedious tasks.

Sign up using one of the links below:

Date: April 26, 2021

Time 1 (EMEA)1:00 PM CET

Time 2 (Americas): 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)

Time 3 (APJ): 10:00 IST (15:30 AEDT; 11:30 ICT; 13:30 JST; 12:30 SGT)

 

/
Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.