Skip to Content
Event Information

Free SAPinsider 2021 with promo code – ready to hear more about LaMa, LaMa Cloud, and CAL?

Update on April 1st [no joke]: In case you missed the event, it is fully available to you on-demand through April 23. Just register for free!

Spring is almost here! So is the SAPinsider conference (March 23-25, 2021).

I am really excited that I got the opportunity to present 3 products this year – SAP Landscape Management (LaMa), SAP Cloud Appliance Library (CAL) as well as our brand-new Software-as-a-Service cloud solution SAP Landscape Management Cloud (LaMa Cloud). You can find the schedule of my sessions below. The detailed agenda can be found here.

Efficiently manage your SAP systems in hybrid environments with SAP Landscape Management
Tuesday, March 23, 08:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT)

Deploy SAP solutions on hyperscalers in minutes with SAP Cloud Appliance Library
Thursday, March 25, 07:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT)

Reduce your cloud spending with SAP Landscape Management Cloud
Thursday, March 25, 10:30 AM PDT (01:30 PM EDT)

Please check the agenda and this blog prior to the event in case there are last minute changes.

As a treat, I got a promo code you can enter at the end of the registration process (link). Please enter “ROLKEPASS” (case sensitive) in order to get a complimentary “All Access Pass” (a $1,695 value!).

Hope to “see” you in my sessions. Enjoy SAPinsider!

As always, don’t hesitate to reach out to me if you have questions and/or need an individual presentation/demo. Just send me an email (MyFirstname.MyLastname@sap.com).

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.