Skip to Content
Event Information

SAP Intelligent RPA Online Track #iRPA2021

It is an online SAP community event to host live sessions. This SAP Community members initiative will stream presentations about SAP iRPA – SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation.

Event Linkedin Page

 

Agenda:

Time: 11:00 ET / 12:00 BRT / 17:00 CET / 20:30 IST.

Google calendar – Add Event Schedule

 

Date Speaker Company Session description Youtube Link
April, 5th Ruthvik Chowdary JKT What is Robotic Process Automation and its usage https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-B1MhCDLr8g
April, 6th Peter Engel SAP SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation 2.0: Best Practices Demo for Cloud Studio https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvIwpkv22nY
April, 7th Anibal Freitas SAP Partner 5 key tips for business hyperautomation with RPA and SAP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fzr307XauA
April, 8th Priya Puvvada SAP How to prepare Business data for an Automation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IW5OmcaArpw
April, 9th Dr. Sathya Narasimhan SAP Automate your procurement function with Ariba and SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4IoyE_JeQV8

 

Join for free as atendees:

Subscribe to the YouTube channel where the event will be streamed. Activate notifications to be informed when the live presentation starts.

Inside track Online – Youtube Channel

The main objective of this event is sharing knowledge and learn about the latest iRPA content and Customers usecases.

 

What is SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation?

SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation uses intelligent bots to automate repetitive manual processes. As the robotic process automation layer of SAP’s Business Technology Platform, it can redirect resources to high-value activities and processes.

What is iRPA? (Website)

 

Call for Speakers (Finilized):

Submit your session in English related to the SAP iRPA topics available. You can present a content about the solution, customer usecase, demosntration, latest news, and many more subjects.

Please fill up the Registration form

 

Contacts:

Fausto Motter

Marssel Vilaça

 

SAP Inside Track – Wiki Page

/
2 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.