Skip to Content
Event Information

[SAP Community Call] Using SAP AI Business Services to automate and optimize business processes – a use case overview

Dear SAP Community,

SAP AI Business Services are pleased to announce a new SAP Community Call!

 

Overview

Title: Using SAP AI Business Services to automate and optimize business processes – a use case overview

Date: February 25, 2021

Time: 01:00 pm CET / 05:30 pm IST / 07:00 am EST / 08:00 pm CST

Duration: 40min (including Q&A)

Summary:

Regardless of the industry, automation of business processes has become critical to business strategy and success. In addition to robotic process automation, big data, and blockchain technology, artificial intelligence in particular is seen as groundbreaking for automation success. Join this call and find out how SAP AI Business Services ensure that artificial intelligence can be easily consumed across the entire business. In this call we will especially focus on the different use cases SAP AI Business Services can be applied for.

 

Agenda

  1. Brief overview of SAP AI Business Services
  2. Presentation of different use cases including demos
  3. Learn more & stay up to date
  4. Q&A

 

Speakers

 

Register now!

You can simply register from here or you can go to the registration page for our SAP Community Call directly. In case you cannot attend, you can watch the recording on the SAP Community Calls home page afterwards. Of course I will also be updating this blog post after the call to include the session recording.

 

Looking forward to seeing you on the call!

 

Do you want to start right away? No problem:

Explore: SAP Community Page 

Dive deeper: Open SAP Course  

Get an overview: Blogpost part I  Blogpost part II  

Exchange Knowledge: 

Document Classification Questions | Document Information Extraction Questions  

Business Entity Recognition Questions | Service Ticket Intelligence Questions  

Data Attribute Recommendation Questions | Invoice Object Recommendation Questions 

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.