Skip to Content
Event Information

Upcoming ALM Events

***Update: As of April 2021 all Application Lifecycle events such as ALM Roadshows, Community Calls, What’s New Calls and ALM Summits can be found on the SAP ALM Events and Webcasts webpage. ***

 

 

To learn about what is new and current with application lifecycle management (ALM) here are some upcoming offerings that are free of charge for customers, ALM Release Calls require a previous registration on SAP Learning Hub.

 

ALM Release Calls

They say all good things come in threes: In celebration of the launch of SPS 12 of SAP Solution Manager, SP07 of Focused Build for SAP Solution Manager and SP07 of Focused Insights for SAP Solution Manager, we are offering meet-the-expert (MTE) sessions. In these MTE sessions you can learn from our experts about the highlights for build and run in these feature-packed releases and, I believe this is an excellent opportunity to also ask your questions directly.

 

SAP Solution Manager 7.2 SPS12 Overview

February 4 2021 at 2:30PM CET /8:30AM EST 

Register

 

What’s New with Focused Build SP07 for SAP Solution Manager 7.2

February 10 2021 at 2:30PM CET /8:30AM EST

Register

 

What’s New with Focused Insights SP07 for SAP Solution Manager 7.2

 February 11 2021 at 2:30PM CET / 830AM EST

Register

 

Note: To register for the meet-the-expert sessions you require access to SAP Learning Hub, edition for SAP Enterprise Support. Already-registered members can access the value map directly via the SAP Enterprise Support Value Maps learning room.

 

ALM Community Call

February 24 2021 at 4.00PM CET / 10:00AM EST | Register

For more information on this monthly series, see also ALM Community Call announcement blog

/
1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.