Skip to Content
Business Trends

SAP Fiori-side Chat session on AI (Sep 22nd)

Our next SAP Fiori-side Chat has an incredible panel of experts behind SAP Fiori and AI. Joachim Sander, Dr. Knut Manske, Andreas Welsch, and Thomas Reiss.

Find all format details on our SAP Fiori Community Wiki.

To continue providing you with valuable information about SAP UX and SAP Fiori activities during this time, we invite you to our weekly and registration-free SAP Fiori-side Chat. Hosted by the SAP UX Product Management, the Fiori-side Chat is a virtual real-time meeting held as a video chat, covering areas such as UX strategy, adoption, application development, development tools, design, and UX research. These 50-minute chat sessions are informal in style, allowing for dialogue between meeting participants, the UX product management team, and guest speakers. In some cases, we are also making it more tangible with a demo or presentation.

Join us tomorrow at 5.00 PM CET / 11.00 AM EST / 8.00 AM PST!

At the end of the meeting, the audience has the chance to let us know what topics they’d love to hear about in the upcoming sessions. Our team will do their best to accommodate their wishes, adjusting plans if necessary and according to the motto: a problem shared is a problem halved.

Watch the recordings of our earlier SAP Fiori-side Chat meetings here.

/
3 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.