Skip to Content
Event Information

Maximize your investment in SAP Cloud Platform: Free Practitioners Forum (best practices)

If you are deploying SAP Cloud Platform and want to learn how to maximize your return on investment, I would like to invite you to a free SAP Cloud Platform Practitioners Forum.

This monthly series is designed to help you drive the successful deployment of SAP Cloud Platform in your organization. We are opening this forum only to select SAP customers and SAP subject matter experts.

This is not a replacement for the standard support channels, but an opportunity to share best practices, techniques, and shortcuts that will allow you to be more productive with SAP Cloud Platform. The goal is for customers to communicate with each other in an open format.

In every monthly session, each practitioner will have the opportunity to ask questions, share their experiences, or simply listen to the other participants. Members (including SAP) should not pitch their products or services. There may be guest speakers on technical topics relevant to the audience.

The SAP Cloud Platform Practitioners Forum will meet for one hour every month on the third Tuesday of the month at 11 AM Eastern (8 AM Pacific, 4 PM UK, 5 PM CET)!

2020 schedule (first half)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

And so on…

All information concerning the session and topics of each session will be shared and maintained on a private group on SAP JAM you will be invited to once you register..

To register please navigate to the following link:

 

https://experience.sap.com/news/welcome-to-the-sap-practitioners-forum/

 

Thanks. We look forward to connecting with you soon

 

1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.