Skip to Content
Product Information

Exporting your Ariba Network users

As an Ariba Network administrator, you may need to export your user list to review this information. Note that only administrators can add, edit, delete or export users from your Ariba Network account.

To export your users, simply follow these 3 simple steps.

  1. Go to your company settings dropdown menu on the top right hand of your navigation
  2. Find users in the dropdown selection and click on it.
  3. You will be brought to a screen with a list of your users and you will see the actions available to you. Select export contact details. The list of users for your Ariba Network account will be export into a .CSV file.

If you are not the Ariba Network administrator, and you’re not sure who your admin is, go to your profile and select contact administrator.

1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
  • You will be brought to a screen with a list of your users and you will see the actions available to you. Select export contact details. The list of users for your Ariba Network account will be export into a .CSV file.

    The Ariba Network, standard account allows suppliers to transact an unlimited number of documents such as orders.aboutalljobs.