Skip to Content
Product Information

Are you interested in SD Sales and Billing? Get involved with the Customer Connection programs

SAP Customer Connection enables you to incrementally improve the on-premise products and solutions in maintenance you are using today. Typically initiated by SAP User Groups and special interest groups, the program’s focus topics are of limited duration and often focus on a version, component, or audience of a product. Improvements are mostly delivered in SAP Notes or the SAP Support Portal for easier consumption.

There are two opportunities for you to take advantage of in September 2019

  • Find out about the improvements released in from SD Sales and Billing 2019: click here

Details about the SAP Customer Connection delivery call for SD Sales and Billing 2019

Register: to participate in our webinar here 

Date: September 11th, 2019

Time: 11:00 am EST, 10:00 CST, 8:00 PST

  • Influence future improvements for 2020 – see SD Sales and Billing 2020: click here

The Kickoff Call for SD Sales and Billing 2020 will enable you to realize your ideas

Register: to participate in our webinar here

Date: September 24th, 2019

Time:  11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 9:00 PST

 

2 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
  • Is there any option to view the list of suggested improvements without accessing the customer influence site? I know of at least a few people who avoid visiting it due to privacy concerns…

     

  • The only way to see all submitted improvement is to logon.
    
    You can view released improvements in the improvement finder tool on https://sapimprovementfinder.com/ 
    
    If you have concerns about data privacy, please contact customer-connection@sap.com to see if they can help.