Skip to Content
Product Information

Find out more about the latest improvements for SAP Access Control

On July 10, 209, we will host the Second Delivery Call Webinar for SAP Customer Connection focus topic SAP Access Control 2019.

In this webinar SAP will present the improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

Date:           Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time:           7 am US Pacific, 9 am US Central, 10 am US Eastern
Durations:   1 hour
Register:     https://webinars.sap.com/delivery-call-sap-access-control-2019/en/registration.aspx

The weblink and dial in can be obtained when you register for the session

1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.