Skip to Content
Event Information

You are invited – SAP SLcM – Kick Off Call Webinar – June 4th, 2019

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

Welcome to the SAP Customer Connection collaboration for SAP Student Lifecycle Management 2019!

This project starts with the collection of Improvement Requests on upcoming June 4th.

We would like to invite you to join one of the planned Kick-Off Webinars where we will explain the scope, the timeline and the collaboration model used for this project and provide you the opportunity to ask questions.

Webinar-1 (only in German language!)

  • Tuesday –  June 4, 2019 (only in German language)
  • Start time: 10 am CET (Berlin)
  • Duration: 1 hour

Webinar-2:

  • Tuesday –  June 4, 2019 (English)
  • Start time:  9 am US Central, 4 pm CEST (Berlin, Paris); 7 am US Pacific; 10 am US Eastern; 3 pm UK & Ireland
  • Duration: 1 hour

In case you can not attend in person- we will record the webinars and will share the presentation as well as the link to the recording via a blog post on this Customer Influence site.

Thanks and looking forward to your active participation!

Kind regards – Rob
SAP Higher Education & Research

 

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.