Skip to Content
Product Information

Don’t miss the May 16th SAP Customer Connection selection webinar for Global Trade Services 2019

Please join the SAP Customer Connection Selection Call webinar for Global Trade Services 2019 that is taking place on May 16th.  In this webinar SAP will explain which of the submitted Improvement Requests are planned for development. We will also discuss the reasons for rejection of requests, and next steps in the development process.

For more details about the SAP Customer Connection project for SAP Global Trade Services 2019: click here.

 

Date:       Thursday, May 16, 2019

Times:     7 am PDT US Pacific, 9 am CDT US Central, 10 am EDT US Eastern

Duration:  1 hour

Register here to add this webinar to your calendar.

You may use the web conference link and phone numbers below to dial in.

To join the meeting: https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/D023814
Participant Passcode: 322 129 6287

    • US and Canada:  1-866-312-7353
    • US and Canada:  1-484-427-2544
    • US and Canada:  1-720-897-6637
    • US and Canada:  1-646-434-0499
    • Canada, Montreal:  +1 514 669 5883
    • Canada, Toronto:  +1 416 915 3225
    • Canada, Vancouver:  +1 604 909 2086
1 Comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
  • On May 16, 2019, the Selection Call Webinar for SAP Customer Connection focus topic Global Trade Services 2019 took place.

    To find our more about what happened, please see the slides and  listen to the recording https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/p880r9u6rdf/ (ca. 40 mins)

    We are happy that we could announce that

    • 41 improvements are planned for development within this project (status accepted)
    • 22 improvements have been added to the release backlog (status planned for portfolio)
    • for 18 improvements a solution is already available (documentation will be provided)

    For more details about the SAP Customer Connection project for SAP Global Trade Services 2019: click here.