Skip to Content
Product Information

Find out which improvements have been released for SAP EAM Plant Maintenance

Are you interested in finding out which improvements have been released  for SAP EAM Plant Maintenance? 

Join the 4th SAP Customer Connection Delivery Call for SAP EAM Plant Maintenance to gain insight into the improvements that customers requested and development delivered for productive use. In this webinar, we will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

Date: February 28th, 2019

Times:

US Pacific: 8 am
US Central, Mexico, Colombia: 10 am
US Eastern: 11 am
Sao Paulo (Brazil): 2 pm
UK: 4 pm
Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux, Nordics, Hungary: 5 pm
Qatar: 7 pm
Mumbai (India): 9:30 pm

Register here

For more details about the SAP Customer Connection project for SAP EAM Plant Maintenance: click here

The SAP EAM solution helps organizations efficiently and sustainably manage the whole lifecycle of physical assets. Tools for managing production equipment roads machinery vehicles facilities and power grids can help them reduce operating costs minimize risk and manage capital expenditures more effectively. In this Customer Connection project we will focus on improvements in the area of EAM PM Preventive Maintenance PM-PRM.EAM PM Preventive Maintenance should maintain the high availability of technical systems for example production plants in the long term.

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.