Skip to Content
Product Information

Are you using SAP Trade Management? Take advantage of the latest improvements

Join the SAP Customer Connection delivery webinar on January 31, 2019 to discover the latest improvements that were are NOW available for productive use for SAP Trade Management.

Find out more about the improvements and see how your company can benefit right away!

For more details about the project, see  SAP Trade Management 2018. 

 

Session Title:  Delivery Call webinar for SAP Customer Connection Trade Management 2018

Date:  Thursday, January  31, 2019

Time:  5 pm CET / 8 am PST / 11 am EST

Duration:  1 hour

Register here.

 

You will be able to download the full set of dial-in and logon information for the webinar and the outlook calendar items.

 

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.