Tired of confirming multiple messages when performing regular tasks?
Well, you can change it right now!
Next time a message you automatically respond to appears, select this new checkbox:
This message will not appear again. Your preferences are saved in this window, where you can review and change them any time:
Available as of SAP Business One 9.1, version for SAP HANA PL07 and SAP Business One 9.1 PL07.