Skip to Content
Product Information

Don’t miss the opportunity to influence future releases of SAP Solution Manager

Join the SAP Customer Connection Kickoff Call for SAP Solution Manager on January 8, 2019 to influence future releases of SAP Solution Manager

We will explain the scope, the timeline and the collaboration model used for this project and provide you the opportunity to ask questions.

For more details about the influence opportunities for SAP Solution Manager please see:

Register on Registration | Kickoff Call: Solution Manager – Test Suite, Process Management, Change and Release Management 1 

DATE:       January 8, 2019

Duration:   1 hour

TIME:        US Pacific: 7 am
US Central, Mexico, Colombia: 9 am
US Eastern: 10 am

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.