Skip to Content
Event Information

SAP Community Call Mar 26/27 – Setting up IOT Service on SAP Cloud Platform

Join SAP Mentor Kumud Singh , Lead Consultant at HCL Technologies as she walks you through the process of setting up an Internet of Things (IoT) Service on SAP Cloud Platform, as well as how to expose this data for further decision making. As always, these SAP Community Calls are hosted by SAP Mentors.

 

Setting up IOT Service on SAP CP and Exposing the Data

Abstract of the session:

The session would detail steps needed to get started with IOT services on SAP CP. If you’re wondering how can you start with IOT services, this session is for you! 🙂

This webinar will be delivered by Kumud Singh , SAP Mentor and Lead Consultant at HCL Technologies.

Agenda:

  1. Steps needed to configure IOT services on SAP CP NEO trial version.
  2. Actions that could be performed on the generated oDATA API.
  3. Configuration needed to store the IOT data in a defined database table.

 

Joining the session: [REPLAY LINK]

Date: Monday, March 26, 2018

Time: 4:30 pm PST; 7:30 pm EST; March 27 6:00 am IST

Webinar link: https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/community/

Dial-in: Either have the system dial your phone (free); or find a dial-in number here.

Register for the call if you would to download the event for your calendar, and receive an email reminder from us.

Check out upcoming (as well as past) SAP Community Calls in 2018.

See you there!

5 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.