Skip to Content

We all want to remain up-to-date with the latest advancements in our SAP HCM and SAP SuccessFactors ecosphere. Before 2012, we had a long stretch of ‘business as usual’ in the SAP HCM space. With the advent of HR Renewal, SAP’s acquisition of SuccessFactors and the launch of SAP SuccessFactors Managed Payroll, there is new information of interest every single day.

To help you stay in the know, I have compiled a list of my Top 40 favorite SAP HCM and SAP SuccessFactors influencers (in no particular order) to follow on Twitter. I hope you find them as informative as I do!

Name Twitter
AJ Whalen @AJWhalen1
Amy Grubb @AmyGrubb91
Bill Kutik @billkutik
Bill McDermott @BillRMcDermott
Brandon Toombs @brandontoombs
Brigette McInnis-Day @BMcInnisDay
Chiara Bersano @ChiaraBersano
Chris Paine @wombling
David Ludlow @dHRludlow
Frans Smolders @FransSmolders
Greg Robinette @rugbyshrek
Greg Tomb @GregTomb1
Holger Mueller @holgermu
Irfan Khan @i_kHANA
Jarret Pazahanick @SAP_Jarret
Jeremy Masters @jeremymasters
Jon Reed @jonerpnewsfeed
Jyoti Sharma @JyotiSharma20
Kellie Fitzpatrick @HCM_Kellie
Kim Fischer @fischer_kim
Kouros Behzad @kbehzad
Kumud Singh @singhkumud
Luke Marson @lukemarson
Mark Ingram @IngramTalent
Martin Gillet @mgillet
Mary Sidlauskas @HR_MarySid
Mick Collins @mickcollins
Mike Timm @MikeTimmSAP
Rajeev Singh @rsingh68
Rob Enslin @RobertEnslin
Rob Hill @Rob_Hill_HR
Sharon Newton @SharonNewton
Sherryanne Meyer @SherryanneMeyer
Stefan Ries @StefanRies66 ‏
Steve Bogner @stevebogner
Sven Denecken @Sdenecken
Sven Ringling @svenringling
Tobias Niendorf @TobiasNiendorf
Venki Krishnamoorthy @venki_sap
Yvette Cameron @YvetteCameron

 

This blog has been cross-posted from http://www.epiuselabs.com/lets-talk-hcm/top40.

To report this post you need to login first.

2 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply