Skip to Content

If you have been following Ginger on SCN to check out updates on C4C education, you need to probably take a U-turn and start following me, because here is where I am going to give you the updates from now onwards.

Edit May 16, 2016: Announcing New Courses in SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer Curriculum

The following is a list of  non-SAP professionals who have been certified in C4C14.  Congrats to those listed below!  I’ve linked your names to your SCN profiles  – but if you have passed and I have the wrong link for your name, please just post the link in the comments and I’ll fix it.  If your name is here, and I have not linked you to your profile, that means that there is at least one more person who shares your name, and I am not sure which one is you. Please post your profile link in the comments, and I will add it. If you’ve passed and don’t see your name, post a note, and I’ll check it against our records.

For questions on certifications please check these excellent blogs by Ginger: 

My first experience taking the C4C certification test

C4C Certification

Updated as of September 6, 2017.

The list of the certified professionals have become so long that I had to move them to separate pages. Congratulations to everyone! This is great for the SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer community.

List of C4C10 certified professionals

List of C4C12 certified professionals

List of C4C30 certified professionals

List of C4C50 certified professionals


Adelina Djoureva
Ali Faisal
Balaswamy Kakarla
Bharat Batchu
Bharat Kumar
Cédric Meyer
Chun Wei Ooi
Dhaval Pandya
Edison Ng Kah Yong
Edmund Chua
Faisal Ali Mir Mohammed
Filippo Salvadori
Florian Preuss
Francisco Ruiz García
Gleb Kessel
Hasan Latihif/td>
Heiko Samlowski
Irene Faustinelli
Jennifer Freise
Kamila Faltynowska
Lars Winkler
Lesli Gray
Michael Van Geet
Ming Li
Nathaniel Marcel Charbit
Naveen Kuchikulla
Niels Van Peteghem
Nikhil Dnyaneshwar Walsetwar
Nitin Chaudhary
Noah Edmond
Oana Marina Ghitun
Patricia Gubert
Pavan Sunkara
Vijay Kumar
Radoslaw Stefaniak
Rajeev K Jha
Ravi Kumar
Renato Petrulis
Rickard Kallis
Romain Gril
Sam Hepworth
Sanjay Sharma
Saurabh K Shrivastava
Sergey Dvoretskiy
Srinivasa Reddy
Stephan Otto
Sudhakar Akkupalli
Swagatika Swain
Tek Siong Hock
Thomas Demmer
Thomas Linner
Tim Christall
Tim Dünte
Vijay Kumar
Vishwas Panganamamula
Viviana Battistelli
Yinwen Zou
Zully Guerrero Avila



To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply