Live from your office – anywhere around the world

Join Rodolpho Cardenuto, President of Global Channels and General Business (GC&GB), as he shares information about this year’s SAP Global Partner Summit on May 15th in Orlando. This will be a day full of game-changing insights, innovations, and ideas to increase your business as well as endless networking opportunities that will help us grow together in 2017.

Additionally, Rodolpho will discuss SAP’s growing portfolio for small and midsize companies with a focus on SAP Business ByDesign, SAP S/4HANA On-Premise and SAP S/4HANA Cloud. Learn more about specific programs that you can take advantage of to grow your company in 2017!

This is a great opportunity to interact directly with Rodolpho and get any of your questions answered.

Join us for an incredible real-time interactive experience

SAP PartnerEdge will go live on Facebook for 30-minutes on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 in your regional start time:  5 p.m. CEST  /  11 a.m. EDT  /  8 a.m. PDT

It’s easy! No advanced registration required.

Simply join us on our SAP PartnerEdge Facebook page. Yes, that easy.

You can Save the Date with this downloadable calendar invite!  Be sure to follow us on Facebook to receive the latest SAP PartnerEdge news and updates.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply