Skip to Content

SAP Solution Manager 7.2 was released for general availability in August 2016, and since then over 1000 customers have implemented this new release, which provides significant improvements throughout the entire life cycle of SAP solutions and is the perfect companion to implement SAP S/4HANA.

In this recorded session from SAP TechEd 2016, you can find detailed information on the strategic direction for SAP Solution Manager directly from product management, with details on the new user experience, new process management capabilities, agile requirements-to-deploy functions, support for hybrid solutions, an how the new SAP Solution Manager 7.2 release can run on SAP HANA for the first time.

The Roadmap Webinar event recording can be found here: http://events.sap.com/embed/8nox73ic

Since this presentation last year, we have updated the SAP Solution Manager 7.2 solutions available in the SAP Cloud Appliance Library, available at https://cal.sap.com. For details, see the latest update announcement: https://blogs.sap.com/2016/01/18/sap-solution-manager-72-coming-soon-to-sap-cal/ .

In addition, an updated SAP Solution Manager roadmap presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, March 1, times are listed below.

http://SAP Solution Manager Road Map

Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 04:00 PM GMT (England, London)

Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 05:00 PM CET (Germany, Berlin)

Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 08:00 AM PST (North America)

 

To report this post you need to login first.

2 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Vincent Touzart

    Hello Evan,

    Do you have any link to provide where we can register for the March 1st roadmap presentation ?

    I checked on the SAP roadmaps site and didn’t found any entry.

    Thanks and regards,

    Vincent

    (0) 

Leave a Reply