Skip to Content
Author's profile photo William Laverde

Product Support Webinar Series: Identify and resolve common issues in Release Strategies for Purchasing

Register Now

This webinar will help you to learn how to check and identify the reasons why release strategies are not triggered for purchase requisitions and purchase orders. We will provide steps to outline the cause by carrying out system checks, look at configuration setup in issues and provide answers to commonly raised questions in the area of release strategies.

Agenda:

1.Brief overview of Release Strategy and setup
2.Demo of Release Strategy triggered in Purchase Order
3.Checklist to check and resolve Release Strategy issues
4.Troubleshooting common issues
5.Relevant KBA’s and Notes
Register  Tuesday, March 14, 2017

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Eastern Time

Presenters:

Donnelly, Lorraine – Speaker
King, Brian – Speaker

 

 

Assigned tags

      4 Comments
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.
      Author's profile photo Jürgen L
      Jürgen L
      Date:

      March 14, 2017

      Time:

      17:00 CET - 18:00 CET (Central Europe)

      9:30 PM IST - 10:30 PM IST (India)

       

      Author's profile photo Jelena Perfiljeva
      Jelena Perfiljeva

      12 PM US Eastern time.

      Please add a tag for Support Services too. Thanks!

      Author's profile photo Mehmet Ozgur Unal
      Mehmet Ozgur Unal

      Hello William Laverde

      I deleyed for registration. Is there anyway to get video of webinar ?

      Regards.

      M.Ozgur Unal

      Author's profile photo Former Member
      Former Member

      Hi William,

      Can you please share the Video. it is more useful to everyone.

      Regards,

      G.V.Shivakkumar