Skip to Content

Please join our SAP Community Call, where SAP Mentors and teams from SAP share their expertise and knowledge on a wide range of subjects.Topic: Introduction to SAP AribaAgenda:

  1. Introduction to SAP Ariba
  2. Description of SAP Ariba’s Strategy and Brand
  3. Ariba Cloud Applications and Ariba Network Overview
  4. Q&A

Our Knowledgeable Speaker:

  • Joe Fox, SVP Business & Development, SAP Ariba (SAP Mentor)

Super-duper Host: Chris Kernaghan

Date:  Monday, February 27, 2017
Time: 1:00 – 2:00 PM Pacific; 4:00 pm-5:00 PM Eastern; 10:00 – 11:00 PM CET (Germany)

 

View the recording.


To join the call:
https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/smpublic/

Participant Passcode: 761 354 6597

Germany 0800 588 9331  tel:08005889331,,,7613546597#
UK 0800 368 0635  tel:08003680635,,,7613546597#
US and Canada 1-866-312-7353 tel:+18663127353,,,7613546597#

For all other countries, please see the full list of dial-in numbers here.

The SAP Community Calls (known previously as “Mentor Monday Webinar Series”) is a part of the SAP Mentors Program, and hosted by SAP Mentors, to share relevant and interesting SAP topics and knowledge with all SAP community members. Learn more about SAP Mentors in this video.

A list of past and upcoming SAP Community Calls can be found here.

In case of any questions please contact sapmentors@sap.com

Follow SAP Mentors Program on Twitter @SAPMentors

Follow me on Twitter @JayChaos

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply