Join me for a Virtual Coffee Corner to learn about and discuss the SHA-256 changes that are coming to Data Services.  There will be two sessions:

February 22nd – 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST – Email to Join

February 23rd – 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST – Email to Join

 

Want to learn more about the SHA-256 address directory changes before the Coffee Corner?  Start with my previous blog post about the SHA-256 directories:

 

Are you downloading DPV, LACSLink, SuiteLink, or RDI directories?

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply