If so, you need SAP Universal ID. In a few months, SAP Universal ID will be the only option to login to SAP Community. Without it, you will lose your content and badges. If you have multiple accounts, use the Consolidation Tool to merge your content.
Is it possible to display old value of description before deleting it ?
Thanks & Regards,