Please join our SAP Community Call, where SAP Mentors and teams from SAP share their expertise and knowledge on a wide range of subjects.

Topic: SAP API Business Hub – a public catalog of all SAP APIs

Our Knowledgeable Speakers:

  • Dr. Harsh Jegadeesan, Chief Product Owner, Digital Transformation Services, SAP HANA Cloud Platform
  • Michael Hill, Director, Product Marketing, SAP HANA Cloud Platform


Super-duper Host: Chris Kernaghan


Date:  Monday, January 16, 2017
Time: 9:00 – 10:00 AM Pacific; 12:00 pm-1:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 – 7:00 PM CET (Germany)

Overview:
SAP API Business Hub (api.sap.com) provides a central catalog of SAP and partner APIs allowing developers to search, discover, test and consume the services they need to build new applications, app extensions or process integrations, using the HANA Cloud Platform. In this session, we will provide a high-level overview of the API Business Hub and show how APIs can be consumed in WebIDE to build apps.

RECORDING of call

 

The SAP Community Calls (known previously as “Mentor Monday Webinar Series”) is a part of the SAP Mentors Program, and hosted by SAP Mentors, to share relevant and interesting SAP topics and knowledge with all SAP community members. Learn more about SAP Mentors in this video.

A list of past and upcoming SAP Community Calls can be found here.

In case of any questions please contact sapmentors@sap.com

Follow SAP Mentors Program on Twitter @SAPMentors

Follow me on Twitter @JayChaos

To report this post you need to login first.

3 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply