4 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Daniel Fogel

    Dear Venkata,

    Thank you for this wonderful blog and introducing to me a great feature.

    I just have a one question, does the records of BP2 are getting deleted after the merge or is it still remaining in the system?

     

    Best regards,

    Daniel.

    (0) 
  2. Ajitabh Pradhan

    Hi Daniel

    No we cannot delete master data records in C4C , we mark BP2 as obsolete so that the record is not usable for any business process at a later stage .

    Regards

    Ajitabh

    (0) 
  3. Abrasive Connection

    Hello,

    Is it possible to enable Duplicate check only for Accounts creation and not for contacts? I see scoping is done for BP altogether but I wanted to check.

    Thanks,

    Ravi

    (0) 

Leave a Reply