Update: Recordings are available now! Links added to the sessions below.

Even though SAP TechEd Las Vegas with all its educational sessions (aka lectures and hands-on sessions) is over, there is still a big need to educate yourself about the Transition Scenarios to SAP S/4HANA and learn How You Migrate to SAP S/4HANA.

Thanks to a great team, we were able to deliver 6 sessions around the SAP S/4HANA New Implementation scenario during this year’s TechEd in Las Vegas:

SessionTechEdVegas2016.jpg

But there is more to come, register and sign up for the TechEd sessions DMM116 (lecture) and DMM267 (hands-on) at TechEd Bangalore or Barcelona.

Not going? No worries!

We’re actually running two webinars on Friday, September 30th 2016 with two different focuses for different audiences:

  1. Got an SAP Learning Hub subscription?
    Attend the Data Migration webinar on Friday, September 30th 2016 – 4pm CET / 10am EDT / 7am PDT:
    SAP S/4HANA New Implementation: Best Practices for Data Migration
    This live event is a part of the SAP Activate Learning Room for SAP S/4HANA – all you need is a SAP partner or customer Learning Hub account
    Link to the recording: SAP Activate Learning Room Live Sessions_2 (1:42h – including Q&A)
  2. ASUG member?
    Attend the S/4HANA Transition Scenarios webinar on Friday, September 30th 2016 – 7pm CET / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT:
    Take the Best Route to SAP S/4HANA: Hosted by the SME SIG
    Anyone with an ASUG login can register for this live event  – registration is open and a recording will be provided afterwards
    Link to the recording: https://discuss.asug.com/docs/DOC-45669 (ASUG login credentials necessary)
To report this post you need to login first.

2 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Frank Densborn Post author

    One remark regarding the registration for the SAP Learning Hub training:

    If you have an account in the Learning Hub, login to Learning Hub and join the SAP Activate Learning Room for SAP S/4HANA. Then you can register for my live session which is running as a part of the Activate training. Just in case the link doesn’t work for you…

    (0) 

Leave a Reply