Please join SAP, EY and TruQua for a live and interactive call on:


How Planning Can Ignite Digital Transformation

Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016

Time: 8:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. CET
Duration: 90-minutes


With various planning solutions available at SAP including SAP BusinessObjects Planning and Consolidation, version for SAP NetWeaver and SAP BusinessObjects Cloud for planning, get a better understanding on how using one or both of these tools can help drive Digital Transformation in the Enterprise.


On September 15 hear from special guest Tony Klimas, Partner at EY as he kicks off the call to discuss Finance and where we are headed when it comes to planning. Learn what the latest releases of these SAP solutions offer and how they can work together to bring further insights to the Finance department.


This live and interactive call, moderated by renowned SAP financials expert David Dixon and featuring #askSAP experts Derek Johnson and Pras Chatterjee, will outline:

  • What the various financial planning solutions are at SAP
  • How these solutions are delivered in the cloud or on-premise
  • The deep integration of these solutions with S/4HANA providing real time access to data, user driven visualizations and instant insight to data
  • The latest trends in financial planning in SAP’s recent product roadmap to allow customers and users to incorporate these trends into their financial systems


Don’t miss this informative, interactive event. Connect with us during the community call and submit your questions via Twitter with #askSAP.


Registration: Register here.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply