We look forward to having you join us for a Webcast with IDC on September 8, 2016 at 7:00 a.m. PDT / 10:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. CEST.

During this Webcast, you have the opportunity to learn:

  • Why cloud business analytics represent a major trend in the software market
  • What business value customers are expecting from cloud business analytics
  • How you can use the SAP BusinessObjects Cloud solution to deliver cloud business analytics


Speakers include:

Dan Vesset, Group VP, Analytics and Information Management, IDC,

Ty Miller, Vice President, Product Management, SAP

Timo Elliott, Global Innovation Evangelist, SAP


Register today to secure your space!


To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply