Skip to Content
UEM.jpg

SAP Fiori is the user interface that powers all new SAP S/4HANA solutions with intuitive features and functionality that fit seamlessly into your business’ user experience. But how do you know which SAP Fiori apps to build, or how to build a case for migrating to SAP S/4HANA?

Register today!

Join us live on Wednesday, August 24 and learn how the latest user experience management innovations can help monitor your employees’ application usage, and report back which applications are being used, and where people are struggling.  This analysis can help you:


  • Prepare for a SAP S/4HANA migration by benchmarking the “as is” state
  • Design SAP Fiori applications that are based on actual user workflows
  • Provide ongoing support for monitoring and refining the user experience



Join us to find out how to use data-driven decisions – not just feelings and perceptions – to improve the user experience and drive productivity.  See some specifics on what this solution can do, and hear how it has helped real customers make the business case for SAP Fiori and SAP S/4 HANA.


Join us live

Date:
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Time:
11:30 a.m. Delhi
2:00 p.m. Singapore
4:00 p.m. Sydney

Speakers:


Uwe Miksche – Director, Sales & Engineering, EMEA at Knoa Software

Liz Dwyer – Head of User Adoption, SAP Education APJ

Duration : 60 mins

Register Now ›

Read the blog

How do you measure the true cost of pesky system error messages?

Read More ›

See you there!


Lejla Seperovic, Head of Business Development, SAP Education for Asia Pacific Japan



To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply