Skip to Content


/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/questionmark2_986256.jpg

I am delighted to announce our next webinar on how to help you build a highly compliant team in a fast moving market as with life, limb, and livelihood on the line, safety and compliance requires more than “checking a box”.



Organizations across highly regulated industries contend with both stringent regulatory requirements and the need for rigorous programs aimed on ensuring the health and safety of their employees on a daily basis

Webinar details:

When: 14th July  – When: 11.30am Delhi, 2pm Singapore, 4pm Sydney

Register here!

During this webinar you will hear from our experts Che and Liz, new ways to examine how organizations in highly regulated industries are using online assessment to enhance and strengthen their compliance initiatives.

You will discover:

  • Where assessments can reduce workplace safety issues
  • New methods to mitigate regulatory compliance issues
  • How assessments can warn of a lack of knowledge or understanding before these impact the business
  • How assessments to help employees develop the knowledge, skills and attitudes that will help them perform well

Speakers

Che Osborne, Vice President of Sales, Questionmark

Liz Dwyer, Head of User Adoption, SAP Education APJ

Register here!

Read more: SAP eMag publication on SAP Assessment Management by Questionmark

Video: Watch Now!

Lejla Seperovic, Head of Business Development, SAP Education – Asia Pacific Japan

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply