Skip to Content

LIVE FROM SAPPHIRE NOW AND ASUG ANNUAL CONFERENCE

May 17-19, 2016

.

In case you can’t make it to Orlando for this year’s SAPPHIRE NOW and ASUG Annual Conference, you can still catch key sessions, online and on-demand. The lineup features keynotes, strategic presentations, press conferences, and more. Switch between the two channels: “Best of the Event” and “Media and Analyst” for the latest breaking news and announcements.

View the full online schedule


Updates from the SAP News Center


Tuesday, May 17, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 10:15 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. CET

Day 1 a.PNG

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. CET

Day 1 b.PNG

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. CET

Day 2.PNG

Thursday, May 19, 2016

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. CET

Day 3.PNG

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply