/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/rsz_12695483_m_902156.jpg

The SAP Application Interface Framework tool empowers business users to monitor interfaces and troubleshoot issues – without the help of IT – as well as customize authorizations to protect sensitive data.  Providing automatic error notification alerts and user-friendly transaction for interface monitoring, error handling, and error correction directly from within the application system, the tool gives users a single way to monitor and handle messages regardless of the interface technology.

Come Join our free Webcast:  March 8, 2016 – 8:30am Pacific, 10:30am Central, 11:30am Eastern

REGISTER HERE

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply