Skip to Content

UPDATE: The recording of this session is now available!

SAP S/4HANA is changing the world. Learn more about migrating your data to the on-premise edition of SAP S/4HANA in this webinar.

We are back with an exciting rapid data migration package. This data migration for S/4HANA still uses SAP Data Services, but the content that is coming with the package free of charge has changed tremendously. We upgraded and revised all objects and changed it to the new S/4HANA interfaces. The biggest change certainly is the new business partner object that replaces customer and vendor master.

I would like to invite all of our customers, partners and SAP colleagues to our upcoming Webinar Rapid data migration to SAP S/4HANA, on-premise edition.  The webinar introduces the SAP S/4HANA migration package that has been released recently and everybody was waiting for. The session will be held twice to ensure convenient time slots for everybody around the globe. Make sure to register for the webinar. An S/C/I/D-User is required.

  • Session 1:
    • March 15th 7pm Pacific Daylight Time (Palo Alto)
    • March 16th 10am Chinese Standard Time (Shanghai)
    • March 16th 7:30am Indian Standard Time (Bangalore)
    • March 16th 1pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney)
    • March 16th 10am Singapore Time (Singapore)
  • Session 2:
    • March 17th 7am Pacific Daylight Time (Palo Alto)
    • March 17th 10am Eastern Daylight Time (New York City)
    • March 17th 3pm Central European Time (Berlin)
    • March 17th 7:30pm Indian Standard Time (Bangalore)
    • March 17th 5pm Moscow Standard Time (Moscow)

This Webinar enables you to accelerate your data migration project with pre-built best-practices content for over 40 critical master and transactional data objects. By cleansing, validating, transforming and migrating your data from any system to SAP S/4HANA, on-premise edition, you will have high quality legacy data in your SAP solution in only a few weeks with the use of rapid data migration.

Data Migration.png

Don’t miss out on the benefits coming along with acquiring new knowledge taught in the webinar. Ensure quality master data for your core business processes and establish a solid, extensible foundation for ongoing data management and data governance. Besides those developments, you will be able to improve your on-time and on budget migration delivery. For more information, feel free to check out the S/4HANA blogs of our presenters Frank Densborn and Michael Sanjongco.

Go ahead and sign up. This hour is going to save you many working hours in your future migration projects.

To report this post you need to login first.

8 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

      1. Frank Densborn

        Hey guys, sorry about this issue. Looks like there are some hiccups with the tool. At least the speakers got their invites already 🙂 Will keep you posted once the registration works.

        (0) 
    1. Dionisio Ambrona

      OK: I have just found that I got an e-mail with the webinar session logon details in my e-mail inbox, and this inbox is so crowded I didn’t notice. The link in the service education page was not, not provided access to, the webinar session, so now I have lost this one.

      This I will take for learned, as this was my first try to attend one of these webinars, but it would be nice to inform about this (check your e-mail for webinar session access), if possible.

      Thank you!

      (0) 

Leave a Reply