Skip to Content

Two New Webinars on SAP Environment Management and on SAP Management of Change

In March 2 webinars will take place in the area of Health, Safety & Environment:

DATE: Thursday, March 10, 2016, Time: 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET

DATE: Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Time: 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET

A replay will be available on http://www.sapeam-webcasts.com/ – here you can find on-demand versions of all past Webinars.

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.