Skip to Content

/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/277156_h_ergb_s_gl_839980.jpg

CFO Research and SAP webinar entitled “How Finance Can Thrive in a Digital World” at 10.00 EST/15.00 GMT/16.00 CET on Tuesday, 8th December 2015.


Why are finance professionals around the world excited about the future? How do they see their influence growing? And why do they think embracing digitalization and automation is essential for their success?


Join the CFO Research and SAP webinar on Tuesday 8 December to discover the answers to these questions and many more, and gain unique insights into the future of finance.


HIGHLIGHTS

Chris Schmidt, Director of Research and Custom Content, CFO Publishing, will present the detailed findings of recent research his organization conducted, highlighting the nine changes that are transforming the finance function and the five actions finance professionals can take to prepare themselves for tomorrow’s finance careers.

Neil Krefsky, Senior Marketing Director, SAP Finance Line of Business Solutions, will describe the modern, collaborative, and real-time technology finance teams are capitalizing on to thrive in today’s digital business environment and rise in stature across the corporate landscape.


Register now

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply