Skip to Content

Register for TE ‘s Transformation from BI to Business Analytics Leveraging SAP HANA webcast

Schedule 

  • Start: November 19, 2015 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT) 
  • End: November 19, 2015 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)

TE Connectivity formerly known as Tyco Electronics Corporation has embarked on a journey to transform the current reporting centric custom datawarehouse (Tyco Electronics Datawarehouse TED ) to the next generation enterprise datawarehouse (TED 2.0) which enables interactive analytics leveraging the capabilities of HANA and the SAP Businesss Objects Tools. We will be covering our successes and lessons learned which include the technology selection process, organization roles , architecture and strategy to transform the datawarehouse to reach new users to make BI truly available for the masses enabling self service . This will include sharing our experience for the selection of the right tool for the right job including a demo of our Interactive Analytics including Dashboards , Data Exploration , Data Visualization and Self Service Reporting capabilities.

Speakers:
Naveen Narra, TE
Zach Coble, TE


Register (ASUG membership required)


If you cannot attend:The webcast will be recorded. The link to the recording will be posted on the event page and emailed to all registrants.

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.